Down Town New Orleans

 

Gosh, I realise I have been blogging Collabor88 mostly for the past few months, but I put myself on a budget and the deals at C88 are just so awesome, and since this month, I’ve been added to the Collabor88 blog list, so I proudly show you the new sky box Barnesworth Anubis has made for this edition. New Orleans is a 2 space loft with a nice balcony and NO quarter surrounding

Used furniture: Harford patio set by Pilot, Priya sofa by Mudhoney, Frezza rug by The Loft

 

Visit Collabor88

Leave a Reply

